Name Affiliation
Andreas Poller Fraunhofer SIT
Celeste Paul
Charles Weir Lancaster University
Emerson Murphy-Hill North Carolina State University
Heather Lipford chair University of North Carolina at Charlotte
Jing Xie FireEye Security
Julie Haney chair University of Maryland, Baltimore County
Michelle Mazurek University of Maryland
Sascha Fahl chair CISPA, Saarland University
Sven Turpe Fraunhofer SIT
Yasemin Acar chair CISPA, Saarland University